Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2019

Sunday, June 16

Central Bank of Boone County Presents

Larkin Poe

w/ The Burney Sisters

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Tuesday, June 18

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15

Wednesday, June 19

Rose Music Hall Presents

Chain Station

w/ One Way Traffic

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6

Thursday, June 20

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$6

Friday, June 21

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

12:00pm Doors |

12:00pm Show

GA $20 // Just Pizza $10 // Just Beer $10 // Just Entry $5 // VIP $30 // Movie Only at 7:30pm - Free

Saturday, June 22

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Sunday, June 23

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Tuesday, June 25

4 Hands Brewing Company & 1220 Spirits Present

The Breakfast Club

Movies in the Park 2019

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Wednesday, June 26

Rose Music Hall Presents

Electric Six

Kyle Shutt

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, June 27

Columbia Regional Airport & Columbia Business Times Present

Top of the Town

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

$35

Friday, June 28

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

ft. King Benny

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, June 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$3

Saturday, June 29

July 2019

Tuesday, July 2

Rose Music Hall Presents

Blackfoot Gypsies

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Show

$8

Tuesday, July 2

4 Hands Brewing Company & 1220 Spirits Present

Back To The Future

Movies in the Park 2019

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, July 5

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Present

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, July 5

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Saturday, July 6

6:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, July 7

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$7

Tuesday, July 9

4 Hands Brewing Company & 1220 Spirits Present

Bohemian Rhapsody

Movies in the Park 2019

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, July 12

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Marcella's Ghost

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, July 12

5:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Saturday, July 13

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$5 in Advance / $7 Day of Show

Sunday, July 14

Free Show RSVP

Friday, July 19

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Bobby Showers Band

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, July 19

Rose Music Hall Presents

Pallbearer

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Saturday, July 20

Free Show RSVP

Monday, July 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Ghost of Paul Revere

Noah Earle

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Tuesday, July 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Thursday, July 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8

Friday, July 26

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Flyover Country

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Saturday, July 27

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

Adult $8 // Kids 12 & Under $4

August 2019

Thursday, August 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, August 2

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Present

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, August 9

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

The Bel Airs

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, August 9

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Saturday, August 10

5:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$8 ADV // $10 DAY OF SHOW

Friday, August 16

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Norm Ruebling

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, August 16

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, August 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

Scott Mulvahill

w/ Special Guest TBD

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

Monday, August 19

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, August 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Bad Bad Hats

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Friday, August 23

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Sunday, August 25

Rose Music Hall Presents

Gutter Demons

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8

Wednesday, August 28

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Friday, August 30

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Primitive Soul

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Saturday, August 31

Rose Music Hall Presents

Big Smith

William Elliott Whitmore

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15

September 2019

Friday, September 6

Byron Amplification Presents

Listen Like Thieves: A Tribute to INXS

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Saturday, September 7

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, September 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Christian French

ASTN

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

October 2019

Sunday, October 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Magic City Hippies

LUTHI

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Tuesday, October 15

OTW & Rose Music Hall Presents

Matt Maeson

The Day You Departed Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

November 2019

Friday, November 1

Rose Music Hall Presents

Dawson Hollow

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.