Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2020

Saturday, August 8

Rose Music Hall Presents

PAT KAY OMB

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$10 GA // $30 4-Packs

Friday, August 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Red Clay Strays

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, August 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Mr. Mojo Risin

Tribute to The Doors

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

In Advance: $12 GA or $40 4-Pack // $15 Day of Show

Sunday, August 16

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$16

Thursday, August 20

Rose Music Hall Presents

Molly Healey Band

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 GA // $30 4-pack

Friday, August 21

Rose Music Hall Presents

Happy Hour ft. Flyover Country

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, August 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Mighty Pines

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, August 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

One Way Traffic

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$7 GA // $20 4-pack

Wednesday, August 26

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Postponed: Houndmouth

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$20 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Wednesday, August 26

Mid-MO Pridefest & 4 Hands Brewery & 1220 Spirits Present

Love, Simon + Gayest Pet Contest

Movies in the Park

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Friday, August 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Saturday, August 29

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Comancheros

Anthony Wilkerson

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 GA // $30 4-pack

September 2020

Thursday, September 3

We Always Swing Jazz Series Presents

Jazz Under the Stars

Mr. Fun

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$10 GA // $30 4-pack

Thursday, September 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Sunday, September 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Aaron Kamm & the One Drops

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$12 GA // $40 4-Pack

Thursday, September 17

Central Bank of Boone County Presents

Asleep at the Wheel

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Saturday, September 19

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

December 2020

Thursday, December 3

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

January 2021

Wednesday, January 27

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.