Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2018

Thursday, January 18

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

THE VEER UNION

Dark Below

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Not Available Online RSVP

Friday, January 19

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Dance Monkey Dance

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, January 19

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 | All Ages

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, January 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jack Harlow

The Homies + NicDanger

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, January 25

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

Friday, January 26

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Flyover Country

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Friday, January 26

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, January 27

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Sunday, January 28

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

Metal Meltdown

Devourist + Dr. Dick Ramirez + Bardock + Baramyu

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6

February 2018

Friday, February 2

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, February 2

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Saturday, February 3

9:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Thursday, February 8

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Filmore and Jameson Rodgers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV / $12 DOS

Friday, February 9

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

Sunday, February 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6

Thursday, February 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

EmiSunshine

The Burney Sisters

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Friday, February 16

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Saturday, February 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Sunday, February 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Sea The Sea

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Tuesday, February 20

Rose Music Hall Presents

That 1 Guy

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Thursday, February 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Rastasaurus

Dumpster Kitty + Kronsax

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, February 24

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Wednesday, February 28

Rose Music Hall Presents

Marbin

Oversight Committee

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 | All Ages

March 2018

Saturday, March 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Tuesday, March 13

Rose Music Hall Presents The Holler Lowda Tour

Quiet Hollers + Mo Lowda & the Humble

w/ Special Guests TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 | All ages

Wednesday, March 14

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Saturday, March 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Colter Wall

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 | All Ages

April 2018

Monday, April 16

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Wednesday, April 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

Thursday, April 19

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.