Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

June 2018

Wednesday, June 20

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Sandlot

Movies in the Park 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, June 21

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Friday, June 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Flyover Country

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, June 22

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6

Saturday, June 23

Odell Brewing & Central MO Humane Society Present

Yappy Hour in the Park

Three Bricks Shy

4:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Saturday, June 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

Don’t Mind Dying

Stone Buddha

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Sunday, June 24

Tuesday, June 26

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE!

Not Available Online RSVP

Wednesday, June 27

Rose Music Hall Presents

Electric Six

Mark Mallman

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, June 28

Rose Music Hall & Oldman Rager Present

Silent Disco in Rose Park

ft. DJs TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Friday, June 29

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Bruce Poe Band

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, June 29

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Saturday, June 30

Odell Brewing & Central MO Humane Society Present

Yappy Hour in the Park

The Overdue Bills

4:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show
July 2018

Tuesday, July 3

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$6

Friday, July 6

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Wednesday, July 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, July 12

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Lucero: A Summerfest Concert Event

Paul Weber & the Scrappers

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$15

Friday, July 13

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Saturday, July 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Certified Organic + Loose Loose

SIFA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Monday, July 16

Indyground Entertainment & Rose Music Hall Present

Blueprint

VAN GHOST + REACEYUNG + EZ DA ASSASIN + EMFB

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Wednesday, July 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

Forrest Gump

Movies in the Park 2018

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, July 19

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, July 20

Rose Music Hall Presents An Evening With

Aaron Kamm and the One Drops

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Wednesday, July 25

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jaws

Movies in the Park 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, July 27

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6

Saturday, July 28

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

Adults $8 // Kids 12 & under $4

Tuesday, July 31

Rose Music Hall Presents

Hop Along

Thin Lips

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

August 2018

Sunday, August 12

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $17 Day of Show

Saturday, August 25

2:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 31

Rose Music Hall Presents An Evening With

Grateful Dead Experience: The Schwag

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

September 2018

Sunday, September 2

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, September 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Stray Birds

w/ Special Guests TBA

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.