Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019

Friday, February 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, February 23

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Sunday, February 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Mipso

Blue Jay

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Wednesday, February 27

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

Thursday, February 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

March 2019

Friday, March 1

Rose Music Hall Presents

Mountain Sprout

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Saturday, March 2

TRUE/FALSE FILM FEST MUSIC PRESENTS

True/False Afterparty: ÌFÉ

Mesonjixx + Tonina

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$8 GA // Free for Super & Silver Circle, Lux, Stay Up Late, Juggernaut passholders

Sunday, March 3

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Tuesday, March 5

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Lil Smokies

The Michigan Rattlers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, March 8

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Thursday, March 14

Indyground & Priceless Ent. Present

Carnage the Executioner

Sergio Slayer

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Saturday, March 16

Rose Music Hall Presents

Don’t Mind Dying

The Barroom Billies

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Friday, March 22

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, March 23

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

Radkey

From the Ashes + Bad Investments

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Wednesday, March 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, March 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Friday, March 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$7

Saturday, March 30

Rose Music Hall Presents

Trout Steak Revival

Grass Fed Mule

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$8

April 2019

Wednesday, April 3

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Thursday, April 4

Mix Country 96 Presents

William Clark Green

Jon Stork

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, April 5

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12

Tuesday, April 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Thursday, April 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Friday, April 12

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Tuesday, April 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Wednesday, April 17

8:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Thursday, April 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$19 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Friday, April 19

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$19 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Tuesday, April 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

Neil Hilborn

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$16 ADV / $18 DOS / $56 VIP

Tuesday, April 30

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Shovels & Rope + Frank Turner

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$26 in Advance // $29 Day of Show

May 2019

Friday, May 3

Rose Music Hall & Falcon Booking Int. Present

Tommy Castro & the Painkillers

Benefit for Pacale's Pals

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, May 16

Rose Music Hall Presents An Evening With

Dale Watson

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$20

Friday, May 17

Rose Music Hall Presents

Certified Organic + Steady Flow

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Saturday, May 18

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

June 2019

Thursday, June 13

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

The Record Company

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$20

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.