Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Tuesday, September 25

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Wednesday, September 26

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

Thursday, September 27

Free Show RSVP

Friday, September 28

Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival & Rose Music Hall Present

Roots N Blues Afterparty | Dirtfoot

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$10 // FREE with pass

Saturday, September 29

Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival, Rose Music Hall, & Columbia Regional Airport Present

Roots N Blues Afterparty | The Mighty Pines

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$10 // FREE with pass

Sunday, September 30

ROOTS N BLUES N BBQ FESTIVAL, ROSE MUSIC HALL, & COLUMBIA REGIONAL AIRPORT PRESENT

Roots N Blues Afterparty | Austin Jones & the Bootheel Boys + Oversight Committee

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP
October 2018

Monday, October 1

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Sword

Don't Mind Dying + Skooma

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$16 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Thursday, October 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10

Friday, October 5

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, October 6

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5 // FREE w/ Carnival of Ink Pass

Sunday, October 7

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, October 7

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Tuesday, October 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, October 10

9:00pm Doors |

10:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, October 11

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, October 12

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jameson Rodgers

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, October 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Surco + Blake Gardner & the Farmers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Friday, October 19

Logboat Brewing & Rose Music Hall Present

Desert Noises + Morning Teleportation

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Saturday, October 20

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Sunday, October 21

Rose Music Hall Presents

AJJ + Kimya Dawson

Shellshag

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, October 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$11 in Advance // $13 Day of Show

Saturday, October 27

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Sunday, October 28

102.3 BXR Presents

Ona

A BXR Birthday Show

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Tuesday, October 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

November 2018

Sunday, November 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Friday, November 9

96.7 KCMQ Presents An Evening With

Mojo Risin’

A Tribute to The Doors

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Wednesday, November 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, November 16

Rose Music Hall Presents

Porter Union + Halle Kearns

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Saturday, November 17

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$7 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, November 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.