Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2017

Friday, November 17

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Flyover Country

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Friday, November 17

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Wednesday, November 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6

Friday, November 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Bruce Poe

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, November 24

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, November 25

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, November 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

Thursday, November 30

Rose Music Hall Presents

LINEAR SYMMETRY + KRONSAX + POLLUX

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

December 2017

Saturday, December 2

Rose Music Hall Presents

Ward Davis

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 // 4-Pack $45

Tuesday, December 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, December 7

Rose Music Hall Presents

Arkansauce

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Saturday, December 9

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Sunday, December 10

Wednesday, December 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Drivin N Cryin

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

Thursday, December 14

Rose Music Hall Presents a Benefit for Central Missouri Humane Society

Cat’s Pajamas :: Pajama Jam!

Catdaddy's Funky Fuzz-Bunker Band VS Dumpster Kitty

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$4

Saturday, December 16

Rose Music Hall Presents

Old Salt Union

The Woodsmiths

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$7

Friday, December 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Aaron Kamm and the One Drops

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Thursday, December 28

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Friday, December 29

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Sunday, December 31

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Adv // $12 Day of Show

January 2018

Thursday, January 18

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

THE VEER UNION

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Wednesday, January 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jack Harlow

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.