Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2019

Sunday, January 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, January 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Werks

Dumpster Kitty

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Wednesday, January 23

Priceless Entertainment Presents

Nalani & Sarina

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$12 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, January 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Friday, January 25

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$7 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, January 26

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Tuesday, January 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Wednesday, January 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

February 2019

Friday, February 1

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, February 2

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Friday, February 8

Rose Music Hall Presents

Aqueous + Big Something

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Saturday, February 9

Rose Music Hall Presents

Arkansauce

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Sunday, February 10

8:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Wednesday, February 13

KCOU 88.1 FM Presents

Lucy Dacus

Illuminati Hotties

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10

Friday, February 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Moon Hooch

Aramboa + Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Saturday, February 23

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Sunday, February 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Mipso

Blue Jay

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

March 2019

Sunday, March 3

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

Elvis Depressedly

Niights + The Cordial Sins + Tiny Cactus

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Tuesday, March 5

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Lil Smokies

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Saturday, March 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Thursday, March 14

Indyground & Priceless Ent. Present

Carnage the Executioner

Sergio Slayer

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, March 22

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Thursday, March 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

April 2019

Thursday, April 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Tuesday, April 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

May 2019

Friday, May 3

Rose Music Hall & Falcon Booking Int. Present

Tommy Castro & the Painkillers

Benefit for Pacale's Pals

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.