Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Sunday, November 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6

Wednesday, November 21

Thanksgiving Eve Bash with

Ward Davis

Clint Park

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show // 4-Pack $50

Friday, November 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

ft. Rose Ridge

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Friday, November 23

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, November 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Sunday, November 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, November 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

Thursday, November 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, November 30

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

ft. C. Rock City

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Friday, November 30

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

December 2018

Saturday, December 1

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Thursday, December 6

JPS Productions & Rose Music Hall Present

Void Vator + Dark Below

LifeLine + 27 League

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Thursday, December 13

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$4

Friday, December 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Flood Brothers + Kent Burnside

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Saturday, December 15

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Friday, December 21

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Saturday, December 22

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Thursday, December 27

Rose Music Hall Presents

Groovement

Dumpster Kitty

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

January 2019

Sunday, January 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, January 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Werks

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Tuesday, January 29

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Native Howl

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

March 2019

Saturday, March 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.