Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2019

Saturday, August 24

MidMO Pride & The Center Project Present

Mid-MO PrideFest 2019

ft. performers TBA

1:00pm Doors |

1:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, August 25

Rose Music Hall Presents

Gutter Demons

w/ The Barroom Billies

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8

Wednesday, August 28

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Thursday, August 29

Friday, August 30

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Primitive Soul

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, August 30

Broadway Brewery and Rose Music Hall Presents

Molly Healey Band

OK Samaritan

5:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Saturday, August 31

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15

September 2019

Sunday, September 1

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Tuesday, September 3

4 Hands Brewing Company & 1220 Spirits Present

10 Things I Hate About You

Movies in the Park 2019

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Wednesday, September 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, September 5

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$3

Friday, September 6

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Presents

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, September 6

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Saturday, September 7

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, September 8

Rose Music Hall Presents

Buffalo Gospel

w/ Special Guest TBA

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10

Monday, September 9

5:00pm Doors |

5:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Tuesday, September 10

Rose Music Hall Presents

Reignwolf

The Blue Stones

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Wednesday, September 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, September 12

Rose Music Hall Presents

Shamarr Allen

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8

Saturday, September 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Son Little

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Sunday, September 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jodee Lewis

w/ Special Guest TBA

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, September 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

Cursive

w/ Oquoa

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, September 19

Stag Stay Gold Tour presents

Tidal Volume

Blue Jay + The Adaptation

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Saturday, September 21

5:30pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Christian French

ASTN

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Thursday, September 26

MU Retirees Association and Rose Music Hall Present

The Dave & Deke Combo

Benefit for the Kitty Dickerson MURA Scholarship Fund

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$20

Friday, September 27

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Sean Coray

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, September 27

Roots N Blues N BBQ and Rose Music Hall Present

Roots N Blues Friday Afterparty

BEN MILLER BAND

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$10 or FREE with RNBNBBQ pass

Sunday, September 29

Roots N Blues N BBQ and Rose Music Hall Presents

Roots N Blues Saturday Afterparty

OPAL AGAFIA & THE SWEET NOTHINGS

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$10 or FREE with RNBNBBQ pass

Monday, September 30

Roots N Blues N BBQ and Rose Music Hall Presents

Roots N Blues Sunday Afterparty

THE ARTISANALS + LOOSE LOOSE + KING BENNY

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

October 2019

Thursday, October 3

Rose Music Hall Presents

Michigander

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7

Friday, October 4

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Present

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Saturday, October 5

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, October 10

Rose Music Hall Presents

Shawn James

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Friday, October 11

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Sunday, October 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Magic City Hippies

LUTHI

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Monday, October 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jared & the Mill

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, October 15

OTW & Rose Music Hall Presents

Matt Maeson

The Day You Departed Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, October 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Saturday, October 19

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Wednesday, October 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jarrod Turner

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, October 29

Rose Music Hall Presents

Bumpin Uglies

Project 432

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

November 2019

Friday, November 1

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Presents

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, November 1

Rose Music Hall Presents

Dawson Hollow

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, November 2

Rose Music Hall Presents

¡Mayday!

1 Ton

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Wednesday, November 6

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Friday, November 8

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

The Bel Airs

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Sunday, November 17

Rose Music Hall Presents

David Wax Museum

w/ Special Guest TBA

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

December 2019

Friday, December 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Kitchen Dwellers

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.