Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

December 2017

Friday, December 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Megan Boyer Band

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Friday, December 15

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, December 16

Rose Music Hall Presents

Old Salt Union

The Woodsmiths

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$7

Friday, December 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Aaron Kamm and the One Drops

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, December 23

Thursday, December 28

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Friday, December 29

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, December 29

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Saturday, December 30

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Sunday, December 31

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Adv // $12 Day of Show

January 2018

Friday, January 12

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Adv // $7 DOS | All ages

Thursday, January 18

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

THE VEER UNION

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, January 19

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 | All Ages

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, January 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jack Harlow

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Saturday, January 27

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

February 2018

Friday, February 9

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

Saturday, February 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Tuesday, February 20

Rose Music Hall Presents

That 1 Guy

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

March 2018

Saturday, March 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, March 24

Rose Music Hall Presents

Colter Wall

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 | All Ages

April 2018

Wednesday, April 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.