Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

July 2018

Wednesday, July 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

Forrest Gump

Movies in the Park 2018

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, July 19

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, July 19

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, July 20

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Norm Ruebling

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, July 20

Rose Music Hall Presents An Evening With

Aaron Kamm and the One Drops

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, July 21

Odell Brewing & Central MO Humane Society Present

Yappy Hour in the Park

The Third Switch

4:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Saturday, July 21

Rose Music Hall Presents An Evening With

The Kay Brothers

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Monday, July 23

Donations Encouraged RSVP

Tuesday, July 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Wednesday, July 25

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jaws

Movies in the Park 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, July 26

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$2

Friday, July 27

Rose Music Hall Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Marcella's Ghost

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, July 27

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$6

Saturday, July 28

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

Adults $8 // Kids 12 & under $4

Sunday, July 29

7:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Tuesday, July 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $14 Day of Show

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Thursday, August 2

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$5

Friday, August 3

Rose Music Hall Presents

Greyhounds

Oversight Committee

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Saturday, August 4

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Sunday, August 5

NASH 100.1 FM & Rose Music Hall Present

NASH NEXT 2018

Bands TBA!

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, August 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Friday, August 10

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5

Sunday, August 12

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $17 Day of Show

Monday, August 13

Rose Music Hall & JPS Productions Present

Lullwater + Dark Below

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7

Wednesday, August 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Toy Story

Movies in the Park 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 17

Indyground Entertainment & Rose Music Hall Present

Steddy P + Van Ghost

DJ GeeCee • Jay Wood • Smitty the Kid • Sxnny

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, August 18

3:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

$10 // Limited 4-Packs for $20

Sunday, August 19

102.3 BXR & Rose Music Hall Present

Next2Rock 2018

ft. Bands TBA!

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

$5

Monday, August 20

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$5

Wednesday, August 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Saturday, August 25

2:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Wednesday, August 29

7:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 31

Rose Music Hall Presents An Evening With

Grateful Dead Experience: The Schwag

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

September 2018

Sunday, September 2

Free Show RSVP

Wednesday, September 5

Rose Music Hall Presents

Superbad

Movies in the Park 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Saturday, September 8

JPS Productions & Rose Music Hall Present

Thy Antichrist + Nevalra

Acid Leather + Devourist

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Tuesday, September 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Wednesday, September 12

Rose Music Hall Presents

Scream

Movies in the Park 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, September 13

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, September 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Old Salt Union

Jon Stickley Trio

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$7 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, September 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Shook Twins

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Tuesday, September 18

JPS Productions & Rose Music Hall Present

The Rad Trads

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Friday, September 21

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

October 2018

Monday, October 1

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Sword

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$16 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.