Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Sunday, September 15

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jodee Lewis

Plain & Simple

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

$5

Wednesday, September 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

Cursive

w/ Oquoa + Arisira

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, September 19

Stag Stay Gold Tour presents

Tidal Volume

Blue Jay + The Adaptation

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, September 20

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Flyover Country

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Saturday, September 21

5:30pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, September 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Christian French

ASTN

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Tuesday, September 24

Presented in Collaboration with "We Always Swing" Jazz Series

Jazz Under the Stars

Tom Andres Duo

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

FREE!

Free Show

Wednesday, September 25

Free Show RSVP

Thursday, September 26

MU Retirees Association and Rose Music Hall Present

The Dave & Deke Combo

Benefit for the Kitty Dickerson MURA Scholarship Fund

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$20

Friday, September 27

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Sean Coray

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, September 27

Roots N Blues N BBQ and Rose Music Hall Present

Roots N Blues Friday Afterparty

BEN MILLER BAND

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$10 or FREE with RNBNBBQ pass

Saturday, September 28

Roots N Blues N BBQ and Rose Music Hall Presents

Roots N Blues Saturday Afterparty

OPAL AGAFIA & THE SWEET NOTHINGS

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$10 or FREE with RNBNBBQ pass

Sunday, September 29

Roots N Blues N BBQ and Rose Music Hall Presents

Roots N Blues Sunday Afterparty

THE ARTISANALS + LOOSE LOOSE + KING BENNY

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

October 2019

Wednesday, October 2

Rose Music Hall Presents

Daniel Donato

The Comancheros

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Thursday, October 3

Rose Music Hall Presents

Michigander

Brother Moses

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7

Friday, October 4

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Present

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, October 4

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$8

Saturday, October 5

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Sunday, October 6

Rose Music Hall Presents

Sundance Head

Tim Allen

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, October 10

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Friday, October 11

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

KING BENNY

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, October 11

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, October 12

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Native Howl

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, October 13

The Atelier School of Creative Learning Presents

Mr. Benjamin and the Fun Band

A benefit for creative kids scholarship fund

11:00am Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show RSVP

Sunday, October 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Magic City Hippies

LUTHI

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Monday, October 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jared & the Mill

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, October 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, October 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Friday, October 18

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Flyover Country

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Saturday, October 19

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Wednesday, October 23

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jarrod Turner

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, October 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

November 2019

Friday, November 1

New Belgium Brewing & North Village Arts District Presents

First Friday Happy Hour

The Fried Crawdaddies

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, November 1

Rose Music Hall Presents

Dawson Hollow

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, November 2

Rose Music Hall Presents

¡Mayday!

1 Ton

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Wednesday, November 6

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Thursday, November 7

Rose Music Hall Presents

Thunder Jackson

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8

Friday, November 8

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

The Bel Airs

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Friday, November 8

Rose Music Hall Presents

SoDown

Megan Hamilton + Since JulEYE

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, November 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Friday, November 15

New Belgium Brewing Presents

Friday Happy Hour

Mr. Fun

5:00pm Show

FREE // Donations Encouraged

Free Show

Sunday, November 17

Rose Music Hall Presents

David Wax Museum

The Harmaleighs

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Saturday, November 23

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

December 2019

Saturday, December 7

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Mighty Pines

w/ special guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Tuesday, December 10

Rose Music Hall Presents

Jeremy Pinnell

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7

Friday, December 13

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

January 2020

Wednesday, January 22

Rose Music Hall Presents

Michal Menert

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$10

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.