Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2022

Saturday, December 3

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Sunday, December 4

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Wednesday, December 7

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Thursday, December 8

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Thursday, December 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Friday, December 9

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, December 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, December 10

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday, December 11

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Wednesday, December 14

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Thursday, December 15

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Thursday, December 15

ROSE MUSIC HALL AND BUMMY PRESENTS

Blue Winter

w/ Bummy, The Blast Monkeys, Estrella

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 In Advance // $8 Day of Show

Friday, December 16

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, December 16

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

LuSiD

With Babysox

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day of Show

Saturday, December 17

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Saturday, December 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Sunday, December 18

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Holiday Happy Hour

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Wednesday, December 21

Grove Construction & General Contracting Presents

12 Days of Holiday Cheers

Meet Santa & his Reindeer!

5:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, December 30

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Conman Economy + Decadent Nation

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, December 31

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

January 2023

Thursday, January 5

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

An Evening With Samantha Fierke

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Friday, January 6

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, January 7

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Friday, January 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, January 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Wednesday, January 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Saturday, January 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

February 2023

Saturday, February 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $21 Day of Show

Sunday, February 26

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Giovannie & The Hired Guns

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $21 Day of Show

March 2023

Sunday, March 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.