Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2023

Friday, January 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, January 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

February 2023

Friday, February 3

5:30pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, February 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance / $10 Day of Show

Thursday, February 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 In Advance // $8 Day of Show

Friday, February 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7 In Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, February 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 In Advance // $8 Day of Show

Friday, February 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, February 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $21 Day of Show

Not Available Online

Tuesday, February 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Wednesday, February 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Thursday, February 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance / $10 Day of Show

Saturday, February 25

Relix & Summer Camp Music Festival Present

Summer Camp On The Road

8:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6

Sunday, February 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $21 Day of Show

March 2023

Thursday, March 2

Rose Music Hall Presents

Seaforth: About Time Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Sunday, March 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Wednesday, March 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12

Saturday, March 11

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Wednesday, March 15

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Austin Meade

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 In Advance // $18 Day of Show

Friday, March 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 In Advance // $18 Day of Show

Saturday, March 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Sunday, March 26

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Michigan Rattlers

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15

April 2023

Thursday, April 6

Central Bank of Boone County Presents

Houndmouth: A SUMMERFEST CONCERT EVENT

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 in Advance / $30 Day of Show

Sunday, April 9

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Blaze Ya Dead Homie & ABK

8:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Wednesday, April 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

May 2023

Thursday, May 4

Central Bank of Boone County & Mix Country 96 KWWR Presents

Flatland Cavalry

w/ Special Guest Colby Acuff // A Summerfest Concert Event

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$20

Saturday, May 6

Dismal Niche Presents

Mavi

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.