Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2022

Friday, July 1

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$8 In Advance // $10 Day Of Show

Saturday, July 2

6:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Sunday, July 3

Wednesday, July 6

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Thursday, July 7

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Alexandra Kay

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 In Advance // $20 Day Of Show

Saturday, July 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 In Advance // $10 Day Of Show

Sunday, July 10

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Wednesday, July 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Back to the Future

Movies in the Park

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE

FREE

Friday, July 15

6:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$5

Friday, July 15

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$28 In Advance // $32 Day Of Show

Saturday, July 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Sunday, July 17

10:00am Doors |

10:00am Show

$10 Per Family

Thursday, July 21

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

Friday, July 22

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$31

Friday, July 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Saturday, July 23

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $12 Day Of Show

Sunday, July 24

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Jacob Gapsch and Stone House

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$6 In Advance // $8 Day Of Show

Thursday, July 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 In Advance // $25 Day Of Show

Friday, July 29

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Jerry Day

ft. Stone Sugar Shakedown

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, July 30

Logboat Brewing Company Presents

Dope Ass Sneakers

w/ Special Guest The Brink

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 In Advance // $8 Day Of Show

Sunday, July 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $12 Day Of Show

August 2022

Wednesday, August 10

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Breakfast Club

Movies in the Park

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

FREE

Friday, August 12

Central Bank of Boone County and 102.3 BXR Presents

The Breeders

A SUMMERFEST CONCERT EVENT

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 In Advance // $40 Day Of Show

Sunday, August 14

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15 ADV // $20 DOS

Thursday, August 18

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$25 In Advance // $27 Day Of Show

Saturday, August 20

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Yellow Ostrich

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Tuesday, August 23

102.3BXR + Logboat Presents

Wilderado

w/ Michigander

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 In Advance // $18 Day Of Show

Saturday, August 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Wednesday, August 31

LOGBOAT BREWING COMPANY PRESENTS

El Ten Eleven

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 In Advance // $18 Day Of Show

September 2022

Thursday, September 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 In Advance // $10 Day Of Show

Friday, September 9

LOGBOAT BREWING CO. PRESENTS

The Hooten Hallers

w/ Fox Teeth

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12

Saturday, September 10

Free Show RSVP

Wednesday, September 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Soul

Movies in the Park

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

FREE

FREE

Thursday, September 15

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Best Night Ever Party

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12 - $20

Friday, September 16

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Tanner Usrey

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Thursday, September 29

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 In Advance // $20 Day of Show

October 2022

Tuesday, October 4

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Deslondes

w/ David Quinn

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Tuesday, October 11

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Kelsey Waldon: No Regular Dog Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 In Advance // $20 Day Of Show

Wednesday, October 12

Rose Music Hall Presents

Hocus Pocus

Movies in the Park

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE

FREE
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.