Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2022

Friday, May 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, May 21

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Dom Chronicles

f.t Landalin and Baby B

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $10

Wednesday, May 25

Rose Music Hall Presents

Almost Famous

Movies in the Park

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Thursday, May 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $12

Friday, May 27

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Bel Airs

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Tickets: $5

Sunday, May 29

Free Show

June 2022

Thursday, June 2

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

RESCHEDULED: Paul Cauthen

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30-35 // 4-Packs at $120

Friday, June 3

5:30pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

Tickets: $5

Sunday, June 5

10:30am Doors |

10:30am Show

$10

Wednesday, June 8

Rose Music Hall Presents

Woodstock

Movies in the Park

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE

Thursday, June 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $6 / DOS $8

Friday, June 10

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Tickets: $10

Saturday, June 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $6 / DOS $8

Sunday, June 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $6 / DOS $8

Wednesday, June 15

JPS PRODUCTIONS AND ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENT

Dakota Poorman

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $10

Thursday, June 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $10

Friday, June 17

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Tickets: $20

Saturday, June 18

Rose Music Hall Presents

CoMo Grown-Up Book Fair

12:00pm Doors |

12:00pm Show

$15

Tuesday, June 21

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15

Wednesday, June 22

Central Bank of Boone County Presents

Jimmie Vaughan: A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 ADV // $35 DOS

Friday, June 24

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $6 / DOS $8

Saturday, June 25

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $10

Sunday, June 26

4:30pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $10

Thursday, June 30

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $27 / DOS $35

July 2022

Wednesday, July 13

Rose Music Hall Presents

Back to the Future

Movies in the Park

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE

Friday, July 15

CENTRAL BANK OF BOONE COUNTY PRESENTS

JORDAN DAVIS on 9th Street: A SUMMERFEST CONCERT EVENT

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

ADV $28 / DOS $32

Saturday, July 16

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Bad Bad Hats + Gully Boys

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $12 / DOS $15

Thursday, July 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $22 / DOS $25

Sunday, July 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

August 2022

Wednesday, August 10

Rose Music Hall Presents

The Breakfast Club

Movies in the Park

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Friday, August 12

Central Bank of Boone County and 102.3 BXR Presents

The Breeders: A SUMMERFEST CONCERT EVENT

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 ADV // $40 DOS

Thursday, August 18

102.3 BXR Presents

Old 97’s

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

ADV $25 / DOS $27

Tuesday, August 23

102.3BXR + Logboat Presents

Wilderado

w/ Michigander

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $18

Wednesday, August 31

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

El Ten Eleven

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $18

September 2022

Wednesday, September 14

Rose Music Hall Presents

Soul

Movies in the Park

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

FREE

Thursday, September 29

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 day of Show

October 2022

Tuesday, October 4

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

The Deslondes

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Tickets: $15

Tuesday, October 11

ROSE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS

Kelsey Waldon: No Regular Dog Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $20

Wednesday, October 12

Rose Music Hall Presents

Hocus Pocus

Movies in the Park

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

FREE

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.